Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board-of-Directors_new-2

Kathy Covey, Chair

Blue Mountain Action Council

kathyc@bmacww.org
Board-of-Directors_new-2_rob

Rob Blethlen, Past Chair

Baker Boyer Bank

blethenr@bakerboyer.com

adam

Adam Keatts, Vice Chair

Board-of-Directors_new-2_kyle

Kyle Tarbet, Secretary

Walla Walla Valley Chamber

ktarbet@wwvchamber.com

chuck-2

Chuck Reininger

Reininger Winery

chuck@reiningerwinery.com

 

Board-of-Directors_new-2toby

Toby Salazar

T Barbershop

tobit.salazar@yahoo.com

kim

Kim Rolfe

Whitman College

rolfekb@whitman.edu

 

Board-of-Directors_new-2_david

David Elmenhurst, Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen

david.elemhurst@claconnect.com

Todd_new

Todd Bradenburg

PocketiNet

todd@pocketinet.net

Board-of-Directors_new-2_breanna

Breanna Maiuri

Dunham Cellars

Breanna@dunhamcellars.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2nb

Brenda Williams

Williams Team Homes

brendaw@williamsteamhomes.com

 

sally

Sally Dixon-Harmon

Walla Walla Valley Community College

sallydixonharmon@gmail.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2roger

Roger Esparza

Williams Team Homes

roger@williamsteamhomes.com

bill

BIll Clemens

Pacific Power

bill.clemens.com@pacificcorp.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2kari

Kari Isaacson

Blue Mountain Community Foundation

kari@bluemountainfoundation.org

Scroll To Top