Skip to content

Board of Directors

adam

Adam Keatts, Chair

Board-of-Directors_new-2

Kathy Covey, Past Chair

Blue Mountain Action Council

kathyc@bmacww.org
kim

Kim Rolfe, Vice Chair

Whitman College

rolfekb@whitman.edu

 

stacks-image-71f4329999999

Gary Ponti, Past Chair

Ponti & Wernette, P.S.

ponti@mpwvlaw.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2toby

Toby Salazar

T Barbershop

tobit.salazar@yahoo.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2nb

Brenda Williams

Williams Team Homes

brendaw@williamsteamhomes.com

 

Board-of-Directors_new-2_rob

Rob Blethlen, Treasurer

Baker Boyer Bank

blethenr@bakerboyer.com

Todd_new

Todd Bradenburg

PocketiNet

todd@pocketinet.net

Board-of-Directors_new-2_breanna

Breanna Maiuri

Dunham Cellars

Breanna@dunhamcellars.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2_kyle

Kyle Tarbet, Secretary

Walla Walla Valley Chamber

ktarbet@wwvchamber.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2roger

Roger Esparza

Williams Team Homes

roger@williamsteamhomes.com

chuck-2

Chuck Reininger

Reininger Winery

chuck@reiningerwinery.com

 

Chad-Hickox-200x300-e1588791411353

Chad Hickox

Walla Walla Community College

Chad.hickox@wwcc.edu

5627d54454b66.image-38074776872489b56a49fa7b4f2fd76bdffff

Matt Lohrman

Walla Walla Union Bulletin

mattlohrman@wwub.com

Heather-Arns-900x600

Heather Arns

The Finch Hotel

harns@finchwallawalla.com

 

Megan Blair

Port of Walla Walla

mb@portwallawalla.com

Scroll To Top