Skip to content

Board of Directors

adam

Adam Keatts, Chair

Board-of-Directors_new-2

Kathy Covey, Past Chair

Blue Mountain Action Council

kathyc@bmacww.org
kim

Kim Rolfe, Vice Chair

Whitman College

rolfekb@whitman.edu

 

stacks-image-71f4329999999

Gary Ponti, Past Chair

Ponti & Wernette, P.S.

ponti@mpwvlaw.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2nb

Brenda Williams

Williams Team Homes

brendaw@williamsteamhomes.com

 

Doug

Doug Case

1912 PortOfWW-Portraits.GL_0034 e_v1_current

Megan Blair

Port of Walla Walla

mb@portwallawalla.com

605178e78bf1b.image

Toby Salazar

T-Barbershop

Tobit_salazar@yahoo.com

 

Board-of-Directors_new-2_rob

Rob Blethen, Treasurer

Baker Boyer Bank

blethenr@bakerboyer.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2_breanna

Breanna Maiuri

Heather-Arns-900x600

Heather Arns

The Finch Hotel

harns@finchwallawalla.com

 

5627d54454b66.image-38074776872489b56a49fa7b4f2fd76bdffff

Matt Lohrman

Walla Walla Union Bulletin

mattlohrman@wwub.com

Board-of-Directors_new-2_kyle

Kyle Tarbet, Secretary

Walla Walla Valley Chamber

ktarbet@wwvchamber.com

Chad-Hickox-200x300-e1588791411353

Chad Hickox

Walla Walla Community College

Chad.hickox@wwcc.edu

5f88d69bebecf.image

Kol Medina

Blue Mountain Community Foundation

kol@bluemountainfoundation.org

Board-of-Directors_new-2roger

Roger Esparza

Williams Team Homes

roger@williamsteamhomes.com

Scroll To Top