Events Calendar

Results Found: 203 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 7, 2019 - Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Historic
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Historic
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 - Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Join us as we sample 3 vintages of Barons' Sauvignon Blanc. Vertical tastings enlighten one's understanding as to the role vintage conditions, winemaking practi ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Join us as we sample 3 vintages of Barons' Sauvignon Blanc. Vertical tastings enlighten one's understanding as to the role vintage conditions, winemaking practi ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Historic
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Join us as we sample 3 vintages of Barons' Sauvignon Blanc. Vertical tastings enlighten one's understanding as to the role vintage conditions, winemaking practi ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Historic
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Train & The Goo Goo Dolls ... read more
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Taste the nuances of vintage variation during our Comparative Cabernet Sauvignon Tastings. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Friday Jun 14, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Historic
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Taste the nuances of vintage variation during our Comparative Cabernet Sauvignon Tastings. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Food and Dining
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Taste the nuances of vintage variation during our Comparative Cabernet Sauvignon Tastings. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Walla Walla, Walla Walla College, Walla Walla Community College, Historic, Food and Dining
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Judas Priest ... read more
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Armstrong Family Wines, Barons, Goose Ridge and SuLei are all teaming up together for the Wine Alley Passport. Pick up your passport in any of the four tasting ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Food and Dining
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley ... read more
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Pitbull ... read more
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
The Missoula Children's Theatre will present a free Acting Workshop at The Little Theatre of Walla Walla on Tuesday, June 25 from 2:45pm to 3:30pm. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Historic
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Brett Eldredge with Easton Corbin ... read more
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Food and Dining
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Food and Dining
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Food and Dining
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Gesa Power House Theatre presents Heart by Heart in concert on Saturday, July 6 at 7:00 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Friday Jul 12, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
The 3rd Annual Walla Walla Movie Crush celebrates the most intoxicating blend of American short cinema over the course of three days (July 12 - 14) at Gesa Powe ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
Quest Sunday Fest ... read more
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Snoop Dog ... read more
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
Steve Martin and Martin Short ... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan ... read more
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge ... read more
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food and Dining
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
Toby Keith ... read more
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
ZZ Top ... read more
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
Weird Al ... read more
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Styx ... read more
Friday Aug 23, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Sammy Hagar ... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Steve Miller Band ... read more
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Food and Dining
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Jeff Dunham ... read more
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 13, 2019 - Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
Old Dominion ... read more
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Gesa Power House Theatre presents “An Evening with George Winston” on Thursday, September 19 at 7:00 p.m. and on Friday, September 20 at 7:00 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Gesa Power House Theatre presents “An Evening with George Winston” on Thursday, September 19 at 7:00 p.m. and on Friday, September 20 at 7:00 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Fall Furr Ball, Blue Mountain Humane Society ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Food and Dining
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Downtown Walla Walla, Wine
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Walla Walla, Walla Walla College, Walla Walla Community College, Historic, Food and Dining
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
Fall Furr Ball, Blue Mountain Humane Society ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Food and Dining
Sunday Nov 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations