Events Calendar

Results Found: 122 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
This event was cancelled due to weather and will be rescheduled for Saturday, July 27, 2019. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 - Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 - Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Food and Dining
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Wine, Food and Dining
Friday Feb 15, 2019
During Barons Popcorn & Wine tasting, you'll enjoy a sweet-savory-cheesy-spicy sampling of irristible Kernel Encore Gourment Popcorn favorites matched perfectly ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Food and Dining
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
During Barons Popcorn & Wine tasting, you'll enjoy a sweet-savory-cheesy-spicy sampling of irristible Kernel Encore Gourment Popcorn favorites matched perfectly ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Wine, Food and Dining
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food and Dining
Friday Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Walla Walla
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Downtown Walla Walla, Food and Dining
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
The 4th Annual Comedy Night to benefit the Moms’ Network of Walla Walla will take place at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 9 at Gesa Power House Theatre. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Historic
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Gesa Power House Theatre presents screenings of the current Royal Ballet production of ''Don Quixote'' on Wednesday, March 20 at 6PM and Sunday, March 24 at 2PM. ... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Historic
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Wine, Food and Dining
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Award-winning a cappella group Six Appeal will perform at Gesa Power House Theatre on Thursday, April 4 at 7:00 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine, Food and Dining
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine, Food and Dining
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wine, Food and Dining
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Downtown Walla Walla, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 3, 2019
Spring Release at Dunham Cellars! Enjoy our newest releases, live music and food at the winery! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Saturday May 4, 2019
Spring Release at Dunham Cellars! Enjoy our newest releases, live music and food at the winery! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Sunday May 5, 2019
Spring Release at Dunham Cellars! Enjoy our newest releases, live music and food at the winery! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Food and Dining
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Walla Walla, Walla Walla College, Walla Walla Community College, Historic, Food and Dining
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 23, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Wine, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art), Food and Dining
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 13, 2019 - Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Fall Furr Ball, Blue Mountain Humane Society ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Wine, Food and Dining
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Cultural (Theater, Music, Art)
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Walla Walla, Walla Walla College, Walla Walla Community College, Historic, Food and Dining